5639 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228  Local: (410) 747-6440 Tollfree: (800) 338-8467
Customer Reviews
RUTLAND BEARD FLORIST
Local Catonsville, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great customer service, and I'm always satisfied with the arrangements I buy there.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I received a photo from my elderly aunt in Yeadon, PA who received a flower arrangement. The arrangement was stunning and lasted over a week...My aunt called every day to tell me how beautiful the flowers were. They arrived on time and were the surprise I was going for since I couldn't attend her birthday celebration. Thanks again
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very happy with the bouquet. Amazingly nice looking for the cost, especially on Valentine's Day. Thanks you!
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you! The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Peace Lilly was lush and full - beautiful and arrived on time at out of state hospice.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Peace Lilly was beautiful and arrived on time at out of state facility.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellent flower arrangement will use your firm on next order great job thanks Richard Koumjian
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were absolutely stunning! Fresh and lovely!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Not sure if 1 or 5 is the highest, but using 1 as the highest, that is how I would rate Ruthland's. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and looked exactly as presented in ad. They were fresh and lasted wekk over a week. Extremely please with this purchase.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was unable to attend the funeral but the son of the woman who passed away said they were "lovely"
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Received a very excited thank you call describing how beautiful the flowers were. Thanks Rutland Beard for the excellent service
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were nice only problem they were yellow and I order pink petals
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered online - delivered as requested - recipient said they were beaufiful
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The floral description available online was accurate. Online process for ordering was simple and straightforward. Flowers were delivered as scheduled and requested. Recipients were very pleased with the floral arrangement. Have routinely received excellent service from Rutland Beard and recommend them to other floral customers.
Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were very fresh and beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

On time and as stated.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

From what I am told the flowers were beautiful and they were a big hit. My only suggestion would be to send an email to confirm they were delivered. Other than that a a great job was done.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

She loved the flowers, was very pleased. My only comment is, I would have liked to get an email when they were delivered. Thanks Mark Heron
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers (I've received 2 bouquets from different people) are beautiful and holding up very well.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Delivered on time
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The wreath was absolutely beautiful and just what I had hoped it would be.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Person who received basket liked it very much. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was a beautiful arrangement. Thank You!
Date: Aug 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful and on time.
Date: Jun 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were delivered and they looked similar to the picture.
Flower Delivery To Catonsville, MD
See Delivery Areas